How to change from Japanese to English in Windows 7

I bought new computer in Japan which is Japanese version and I suffered much pain from this. I tried to search for the solutions. I found many and many solutions. I tried them. Some are not work. Some are too difficult. At last, I found the program “Vistalizator“. This one is brillant!! Please look at its website. It’s freeware and has a nice interface. We can just download MUI file (Language file for windows) and then use this program to load MUI file to your computer. That’s finished! Very easy, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

